top of page


Book #4 of the Shane Davison Chronicles Series



02.05.2023 CAROUSEL PONIES-FRONT-285x440.png

“Life is a carousel. It goes up and down. All U gotta do is just stay on.”

Pharrell Williams

Shane Davison encounters a mystery man at a charity masquerade ball. At the stroke of midnight, Shane rushes from the event without a goodbye to the masked man. Leaving only two clues: a sterling silver signature pinkie ring found on the sidewalk outside (which the man noticed Shane wearing during the ball), and a memorable kiss tasting of Dentyne chewing gum. The mystery man has very few details to begin his search to find Shane—who he didn’t manage to get a name or see the face behind the mask.

Likened to a modern day twist on Cinderella, (or in this case—Cinderfella) the mystery man searches for the rightful finger that fits the ring. If found, could the man possibly be his one true love?

In the meanwhile, friends with good intentions, attempt to help Shane through his dating dry-spell by setting him up on countless blind dates which show up at all hours of the day and night. Unannounced beaus become an obstacle course, as Shane navigates ineptly through mistaken identities, odd-ball escorts, bizarre circumstances, and disastrous situations.

Will the mystery man find Shane and unite him with the lost silver ring, or will the constant stream of unsolicited suitors push Shane to the brink of insanity? Madness pursues, culminating in a screw-ball, commotion-filled adventure in this humorous take on dating in the 80s.

More details about the Shane Davison Chronicles Series

Rated: ADULT - profanity, adult situations.

Shane Davison Chronicles Series Book #4
Coming in 2024
bottom of page