• Dale Thele

Lambda Literary Award Nominee

CLIPPED WINGS the first novel in the Shane Davison Chronicles 6-book series is nominated for a Lammy, in the Gay Fiction category.

Lambda Literary Awards, also known as the "Lammys", are awarded yearly by Lambda Literary to recognize the crucial role LGBTQ writers play in shaping the world. The Lammys celebrate the very best in LGBTQ literature. The awards were instituted in 1989.

https://www.dalethele.com/clippedwings/ https://lambdaliterary.org/awards/

Bestselling Author Dale Thele

fiction with an lgbt twist

#DaleThele #Author #Novelist #Writer #Fiction

New blog post notifications are posted on the Official Dale Thele Bestselling Author Facebook Page. "LIKE" the page to get blog post updates.


Recent Posts

See All